Archive | Writing RSS feed for this section
Photo © Urbanworkbench on Flickr

3 Common Writing Mistakes and How to Catch Them

Between emails, blogs, proposals, etc, you do a lot of writing. Don’t look like a dufus to your clients and colleagues. Three mistakes that are easy to avoid.

About these ads
Continue reading
grim_poster_series

The Birth of a Fantasy Web Series About Grim Reapers

An aspiring and fascinating look into the creation and production of fantasy web-series in the vein of Tolkien and “Game of Thrones.” If you’re a fan of fantasy, or have considered producing a web series, this is for you.

Continue reading
jk_rowling

J.K. Rowling on Failure and Imagination

Best selling author of Harry Potter, J.K. Rowling, gives a funny and inspiring presentation about benefits of failure and the power of imagination. You don’t want to miss it!

Continue reading
nanowrimo

Write Your Novel Now. NaNoWriMo Starts Tomorrow.

If you’ve every dreamed of writing a novel, there’s no time like the present. Some tips on participating in the international phenomena, National Novel Writing Month.

Continue reading
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,911 other followers